Menu

 The Village of Mingo Junction

Mayor, Ed Fithen | Village Administrator, Robert Smith

header photo

Office of the Mayor

Executive Head - Village Operations - Legislative President - 

Mayor, Ed Fithen
Office Number:
1.740.535.1511
Email Address: Ed.Fithen@mingojct.us

 

Office of the Police Chief

Police Supervisory - Head of Law Enforcement

Chief, Joeseph Sagun
Office Number: 1.740.535.1113
Email: joeseph.sagun@mingojct.us

Office of the Treasurer

  Village Official Paycheck Authorization - Custodian of Village Funds - Custodian of Village Bonds

Treasurer, Sophie Schoolcraft
Office Phone: 1.710.535.9161
Office Email: s.schoolcraft@mingojct.us

Office of the Waste Chief Operator

  Waste Water Operations - Sewage Treatment Plant Manager

Chief Operator, Wayne Parks
Office Phone: 1.740.535.0222
Email: w.parks@mingojct.us

Police Department

Patrolman, Mason E. Gambos
Office Number: 1.740.535.1186
Office Email: mason.gambos@mingojct.us

Patrolman, Christopher Wright
Office Number: 1.740.535.1186
Office Email: christopher.wright@mingojct.us

Patrolman, Corey Virtue
Office Number: 1.740.535.1186
Office Email: corey.virtue@mingojct.us

 

Office of the Village Administrator

Operations - Human Resources - Worker's Compensation - Cemetery Management - Service - Recreation - Purchase Orders - Village Rentals - Building and Demolition Permits

 Administrator, Bob Smith
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: @mingojct.us

Administrative Assistant, Judy Eddy
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: j.eddy@mingojct.us

Office of the Fire Chief

Fire/EMS Supervisory - Code Enforcement Official - Head of Fire/EMS Program Enforcement

Chief, John D. Wright
Firefighter/Paramedic/Fire-Safety Inspector
Office Phone: 1.740.535.0482
Email: john.wright@mingojct.us 

Office of the Water Superintendent

  Water Production Operations - Water Plant Manager

Superintendent, James Zorbini
Office Number:1.740.535.9162
Office Email: @mingojct.us

Office of Information Technology

Account Administrator, Village Webmaster, Virtual Records, Software and Hardware Troubleshooting, Cemetery Database Programmer, Computer Maintenance

Director, Mikeal G. Maguschak
Email: Mike.Magu@mingojct.us

Hardware Repairs, Spreadsheet Programming, Water/Sewer Reporting Software Administrator, Cameras, IT Equipment, Computer Maintenance

Director, Kyle Moffat
Email: Kyle.Moffat@mingojct.us

 

Fire and EMS Department

Fire Department Management - Code Enforcement Officer 

Assistant Fire Chief, Jim Raha
Firefighter/Paramedic/Fire-Safety Inspector
Office Number: 1.740.535.9165
Office Email: jim.raha@mingojct.us

 

Captain, Brandon Montgomery
Firefighter/Paramedic/Fire-Safety Inspector
Office Number: 1.740.535.9165
Office Email: brandon.montgomery@mingojct.us

Lieutenant, Timothy S. Mattern
Firefighter/EMT-B
Office Number: 1.740.535.9165
Office Email: timothy.mattern@mingojct.us

Office of the Village Auditor

  Village Budgets - Finances - Public Records - Accounts Payable

Village Auditor, James H. Huggins
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119
Office Email: james.huggins@mingojct.us

Deputy Auditor, Kim Crugnale
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119
Office Email: @mingojct.us

Clerk of Council, Mikeal G. Maguschak
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119
Office Email: mike.magu@mingojct.us

Office of the Law Director

  Village Attorney - Legal Adviser - Ordinance/Resolution Preparation and Review

Solicitor, Ernest Wilson
Office Phone: 1.710.535.1263
Office Email: solicitor@mingojct.us

 

Office of the Service Foreman

Service Department Supervisor - Garage Manager

Service Foreman, Tim Eddy
Office Number: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: tim.eddy@mingojct.us

Office of the Park Manager

  Recreation Management - Aracoma Park Manager - Recreation Department Supervisor.

 

Water Department

  Water Account Management - Accounts Receivable - Water Troubleshooting - Connect & Disconnect Service

Water Clerk, Denise Bennington
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1072
Office Email: water.office@mingojct.us